## Membership of TfL's Committees and Panels Proposed From 26 July 2023

TfL Board	
Sadiq Khan (Chair)	Dr Nelson Ogunshakin OBE
Seb Dance (Deputy Chair)	Mark Phillips
Heidi Alexander	Marie Pye
Kay Carberry CBE	Dr Nina Skorupska CBE
Prof Greg Clark CBE	Dr Lynn Sloman MBE
Anurag Gupta	Ben Story (to end of September 2023)
Bronwen Handyside	Peter Strachan
Anne McMeel	Cllr Kieron Williams
Dr Mee Ling Ng OBE	
Government Special Representative	Government Observer
(Strategic)	
John Hall	David Coles

Audit and Assurance Committee	Finance Committee
Mark Phillips (Chair)	Anne McMeel (Chair)
Anurag Gupta (Vice Chair)	Ben Story (Vice Chair) (until 29
	September 2023)
Kay Carberry CBE	Prof Greg Clark CBE
Dr Mee Ling Ng OBE	Seb Dance
	Anurag Gupta (Vice Chair from 30
	September 2023)
	Dr Nina Skorupska CBE
	Government Special Representative
	John Hall

Land and Property Committee	Programmes and Investment Committee	
Prof Greg Clark CBE (Chair)	Ben Story (Chair) (until 29 September 2023)	
Dr Nina Skorupska CBE (Vice Chair)	Dr Nelson Ogunshakin OBE (Vice Chair) (until 29 September and Chair from 30 September 2023)	
Seb Dance	Seb Dance	
Anurag Gupta	Dr Lynn Sloman MBE	
Anne McMeel	Mark Phillips (appointed from 26 July 2023)	
Marie Pye (appointed from 26 July	Peter Strachan (Vice Chair from 30	
2023)	September 2023)	
Ben Story (until 29 September 2023)	Cllr Kieron Williams	
	Government Observer	
	David Coles	

Remuneration Committee	
Kay Carberry CBE (Chair)	
Peter Strachan (Vice Chair)	
Seb Dance	
Dr Nelson Ogunshakin OBE	

Customer Service and Operational Performance Panel	Safety Sustainability and Human Resources Panel
Dr Mee Ling Ng OBE (Chair)	Dr Lynn Sloman MBE (Chair)
Marie Pye (Vice Chair)	Dr Nina Skorupska (Vice Chair)
Bronwen Handyside	Kay Carberry CBE
Anne McMeel	Bronwen Handyside
Dr Lynn Sloman MBE	Dr Mee Ling Ng OBE
Peter Strachan	Mark Phillips
Cllr Kieron Williams	Marie Pye

## **Rail User Representatives**

Members appointed to represent the interests of those living, working and studying in areas outside Greater London who use railway passenger services operated by TfL

Prof Greg Clark CBE (south of London)		
Peter Strachan (north of London)		